Officers of Administration and Deans of Schools

Officers of Administration

Tracy L. Brundage         


Amy P. Willis             

Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs                                

Deidra D. Jackson

Vice President for Finance and Operations

W. Michael Kirkland      

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Deans of Schools

Mark J. Kistler

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Matthew J. Anderson

Arts and Sciences

Jeffrey A. Ross

Nursing and Health Sciences

Renata L. Elad

Stafford School of Business