Directory for Correspondence

Direct correspondence to the offices listed below.
2802 Moore Highway
Tifton GA 31793-2601

Telephone 800-733-3653 or
Local Area Code 229
http://www.abac.edu


President

President@abac.edu

391-5050

Tift Hall, Tifton

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

VPAA@abac.edu

391-4782

Tift Hall, Tifton

Vice President for Enrollment Management

VPEM@abac.edu

243-6075

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge

Vice President for Finance and Operations

VPFO@abac.edu

391-4921

Herring Hall, Tifton

Chief Technology Officer

techsupport@abac.edu

391-4914

Stafford Hall, Tifton

 

 

 

 

School of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Dean.AgNatRes@abac.edu

391-4790

Agricultural Sciences Bldg, Tifton

School of Arts and Sciences

Dean.ArtsSciences@abac.edu

391-5260

King Hall, Tifton

School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dean.Nursing@abac.edu

391-5020

Nursing & Health Sciences, Tifton

Stafford School of Business

Dean.Business@abac.edu

391-4830

Lewis Hall, Tifton

 

 

 

 

Academic Support and Advising

ASC@abac.edu

391-4995

Carlton Center, Tifton

Admissions

Admissions@abac.edu

391-5004

Herring Hall, Tifton

Alumni

Alumni@abac.edu

391-4900

Alumni House, Tifton

Athletics

Athletics@abac.edu

391-4930

Gressette Gym, Tifton

Baldwin Library

BaldwinLibrary@abac.edu

391-4990

Carlton Center, Tifton

Counseling Center

Counseling@abac.edu

391-5135

Branch Hall, Tifton

Accommodation & Disability Services

Ads@abac.edu

391-5132

Carlton Center, Tifton

Financial Aid

FinAid@abac.edu

391-4010

Carlton Center, Tifton

Health Center

HealthCenter@abac.edu

391-5030

Nursing & Health Sciences, Tifton

Human Resources

HR@abac.edu

391-4890

Herring Hall, Tifton

Institutional Effectiveness

IE@abac.edu

391-5093

Tift Hall, Tifton

Learning Support

ASC@abac.edu

391-4995

Carlton Center, Tifton

Marketing and Communications

PublicRelations@abac.edu

391-5055

Tift Hall, Tifton

Police

Police@abac.edu

391-5060

Evans Hall, Tifton

Registrar

Registrar@abac.edu

391-5007

Branch Hall, Tifton

Student Accounts

StudentAccounts@abac.edu

391-4924

Carlton Center, Tifton

Student Life and Housing

Housing@abac.edu

391-5140

Town Hall, Tifton

Student Resources and Services

StudentResources@abac.edu

391-5130

Carlton Center, Tifton

Technology Services HelpDesk

TechSupport@abac.edu

391-5400

Carlton Center, Tifton

Testing Center

Testing@abac.edu

391-4817

Carlton Center, Tifton

Tutoring Center

Tutoring@abac.edu

391-4785

Carlton Center, Tifton

 

 

 

 

ABAC at Bainbridge

Academic Schools

ASC-Bainbridge@abac.edu

243-3160

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge

Academic Support and Advising

katherine.spooner@abac.edu

243-3021

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge

Admissions

Admissions@abac.edu

243-3017

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge

Accommodation Services

katherine.spooner@abac.edu

243-3021

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge

Financial Aid

finaid@abac.edu

243-3017

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge

Registrar

Registrar@abac.edu

243-3017

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge

Student Accounts

StudentAccounts@abac.edu

243-3021

Mobley Administration Bldg, Bainbridge