Department: Dept of Nursing

Name Email
Cayla Beasley cayla.beasley@abac.edu
Celesta Boyd celesta.boyd@abac.edu
Susan Clement susan.clement@abac.edu
Tamara Dennis tdennis@abac.edu
Deborah Drummonds ddrummonds@abac.edu
Tracy Fouraker tfouraker@abac.edu
Nancy Hall nancy.hall@abac.edu
Jennifer Harrison jennifer.harrison@abac.edu
Melissa Hawkins melissa.hawkins@abac.edu
Danielle Kistler danielle.kistler@abac.edu
Rhonda Lewis rlewis@abac.edu
Jennifer Morrell jennifer.morrell@abac.edu
Karen Newberry karen.newberry@abac.edu
Debra Owings debra.owings@abac.edu
Jeannie Paulk jpaulk@abac.edu
Leigh Reed leigh.reed@abac.edu
Jeffrey Ross jeffrey.ross@abac.edu
Yvonne Smith ysmith@abac.edu
Monica Springer monica.springer@abac.edu