Department: Dept of Math

Name Email
April Abbott aabbott@abac.edu
Gary Dicks gdicks@abac.edu
Jan Gregus jgregus@abac.edu
Sheila McLendon sheila.mclendon@abac.edu
Buddhi Pantha bpantha@abac.edu
Melanie Partlow mpartlow@abac.edu
Lori Pearman lpearman@abac.edu
Rajanikanth Rajendran rrajendran@abac.edu
Hope Toole hope.toole@abac.edu
Amanda Urquhart aurquhart@abac.edu
Eunkyung You eyou@abac.edu