Department: Dept of Business

Name Email
Ryan Currie rcurrie@abac.edu
Renata Elad relad@abac.edu
Diantha Ellis dellis@abac.edu
Paul Ewell paul.ewell@abac.edu
Randy Minton randy.minton@abac.edu
Franzelle Pertilla fpertilla@abac.edu
William Reagan william.reagan@abac.edu
Abul Sheikh sheikh@abac.edu
Yu Zhang yu.zhang@abac.edu