Department: Dept of Rural Studies

Name Email
Matthew Anderson matthew.anderson@abac.edu
Shubha Chatterjee schatterjee@abac.edu
Melissa Harrell melissa.harrell@abac.edu
Janet Koposko jkoposko@abac.edu
Eric Larson eric.larson@abac.edu
Adrian Martinez-Franco amartinezfranco@abac.edu
Jewrell Rivers jrivers@abac.edu
Darby Sewell dsewell@abac.edu
Suzanne Smith ssmith@abac.edu