2019-2020 Advisor Handbook 
    
    Jul 13, 2020  
2019-2020 Advisor Handbook

Contact Us


   
   
   

Academic Support

ABAC Tifton
asc@abac.edu
229.391.4995
Branch Hall, Suite 307

Nicholas Urquhart
Director, Academic Support
229-391-4917
nurquhart@abac.edu

Josh Clements
Coordinator, Tutoring Services
229-391-4918
joshua.clements@abac.edu

Ruth Jackson
Testing Coordinator
229-391-4817
rjackson@abac.edu

Lisa Pryor
Assistant Director, Academic Support
229-391-5156
lisa.pryor@abac.edu

Jana Register
Tutor Support Professional
229-391-4785
jana.register@abac.edu

Kim Spinks
Office Coordinator
229-391-4786
kspinks@abac.edu

Callie Maw
Academic Support Counselor
229-391-4997
callie.maw@abac.edu

Brandon Reeder
Head Baseball Coach
Academic Support Counselor
229-391-4933
breeder@abac.edu

 

ABAC Bainbridge
asc-bainbridge@abac.edu
229-243-3021
Library, Suite 298

Katie Spooner
Academic Support Counselor
Student Disability Services Specialist
229-243-3021
katie.spooner@abac.edu

Spencer Stewart
Director, Student Services
229-243-3017
spencer.stewart@abac.edu

 

ABAC Blakely
Lori Haddock
Site Director
229-724-2405
Lori.haddock@abac.edu

ABAC Donalsonville
Molly Day
Site Director
229-524-1279
molly.day@abac.edu

ABAC Moultrie
Jena Willis
Site Director
229-891-7235
jwillis@abac.edu  


Academic Support
ABAC 50, 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tifton, GA 31793
229-391-4995 • 229-391-4996 Fax

https://www.abac.edu/academics/academic-support/